Board of Education

Tara Hackett


Kelly Barry

Vice President

Christine Ferazani


Liz Dion


John O'Shea


The Board of Education Website is your source of news about the Rockville Centre Board of Education. Members of the Board are unpaid volunteers elected by voters of the Rockville Centre School District and serve for three-year terms of office.

The Board welcomes input from the public as it works to serve the children and residents of the District. Information about Board of Education meetings is on this website.